Judges Panel  

Photo of Baldrige Judge Chair Dr. John C. Timmerman

Dr. John C. Timmerman (Chair)
Chief Scientist, Customer Experience & Innovation

Washington, D.C.

Photo of Baldrige Judge Dr. Ken Davis

Dr. Ken Davis
Chief Medical Officer
San Antonio Methodist Healthcare


Photo of Baldrige Judge Tammy Dye

Tammy L. Dye
Executive Vice President
Jordan Johnson


Photo of Baldrige Judge Eric Fletcher

Eric Fletcher
Senior Vice President, Strategy, Marketing, & Business Development
Mary Washington Healthcare


Photo of Baldrige Judge Mary Kay Fyda-Mar

Mary Kay Fyda-Mar

The Boeing Company (Retired)


Photo of Baldrige Judge Dr. Greg Gibson

Dr. Greg Gibson

Superintendent of Schools
Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City Independent School District


Photo of Baldrige Judge MG John C. Harris

MG John C. Harris
Assistant Adjutant General


Photo of Baldrige Judge Miriam N. Kmetzo

Miriam N. Kmetzo
Executive Vice President
Welding Technology Corporation


Photo of Baldrige Judge John R. Molenda Jr

John R. Molenda Jr
Senior Financial Management Executive
Del Norte Credit Union

New Mexico

Photo of Baldrige Judge Dr. Lawrence D. Ramunno

Dr. Lawrence D. Ramunno
Chief Medical Officer
Sibley Memorial Hospital

Washington, DC

Photo of Baldrige Judge Diane L. Springer

Diane L. Springer
Director EBEA Program
Eaton Corporation


Photo of Baldrige Judge Kristin Stehouwer

Dr. Kristin Stehouwer
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Chief Academic Officer
Northwood University



Judges Panel Charter

Judges' Meeting Agenda- June 2017 (Word)

Judges' Panel Meeting Minutes

2017 | June (PDF)
2016 | June, August, November (PDF)
2015 | June, August, November (PDF)
2014 | June, August, November (PDF)
2013 | June, August
2013 | November (PDF)

Federal Register Notice: Seeking Nominations for NIST Federal Advisory Committees
(includes Board of Overseers and Panel of Judges)